

POLICY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

6.00 pm

Committee Room 1, City Hall

7 - 12

Membership: Councillors Bill Bilton (Chair), Laura McWilliams (Vice-Chair),

Hilton Spratt, Alan Briggs, Ralph Toofany, Pat Vaughan and

Jane Loffhagen

Substitute member(s): Councillors Gary Hewson and Kathleen Brothwell

Officers attending: Democratic Services, Legal Services and Toby Forbes-Turner

AGENDA

1. Confirmation of Minutes - 12 February 2019

3 - 6

2. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct,

when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

3. Community Infrastructure Levy Policy

4. Health Scrutiny Update Verbal Report

5. Policy Scrutiny Work Programme 2019-20 and Executive Work 13 - 20

Programme Update